FWHL | Florida Womens Hockey League, a fun travel or tournament style league for women ages 18 and up in Florida
Official Home

Florida Women's Hockey League

Est. 2002

Contact Us

If you have general questions, please feel free to contact the FWHL directly at: info.fwhl@gmail.com
If you have questions for any of our member teams, please visit the “Teams” page and find the team that you’re interested in contacting.

2022-2023 FWHL Board Members

President – Karen Ota O’Brien – tko4488@aol.com

Vice President – Corinne Deckard – mrs@theharribles.com 

Secretary – Stephanie Jordan Nargiz – stephjordan@comcast.net

Treasurer – Christine DelRossi – msdelrossi@yahoo.com

Tournament Director – Christina Kadinger – ckadinger78@hotmail.com

Member at Large (1) – Tonya Sterk – tonyasterk@gmail.com

Member at Large (2) – Laura Tennant – laura.tennant@techdata.com

Public Relations – Yvette Robine – yvetterobine@yahoo.com

Assistant to the Board – Susan Cutroni – anothersusan@gmail.com


USA Hockey Registration: usahockeyregistration.com

SAHOF (Statewide Amateur Hockey of Florida): sahofhockey.com

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Follow Us!